top of page

Not your average mom's pictures

I love photography and art. Always did. Since I become a mom I have been documenting my life through photography, my sister always says that my kids were born camera ready. I think that its more about capturing the movement without having them pose too much, making them feel comfortable and yes, I have to admit that sometimes I do drive them crazy when I get a vision. There is a picture I took of them lying in Costa Rica poolside bed with cucumbers on their eyes. Beautiful relaxing picture. Well, this is a perfect example of what it wasn’t. My 10 year old screamed that she hates cucumbers and didn’t want to touch it, her twin was moving and my little one was eating them. After losing part of my vocal cords I got it and we all jumped into the cold pool.

I would like to recommend an app that everyone should have, an app that is making a miracle out of most pictures and that is pic-tap-go. That’s a must for editing quickly and looking like a semi-pro. When taking pictures at home, try to find a neutral background, white if possible with great lighting. My “studio” is my bathroom. It has all white tiles and big window. You would never believe that most of the pictures were taken on the bathtub edge.

Follow me on Instagram for full access to my photos.

Golan . Israel

Washington DC

Washington DC

Washington DC

Washington DC

Washington DC

New York City

Home

Sisters

Brother and sister

Love

cruise

Bermuda

Love

Gymnast

My little man

Sisters

Golfing

the look!

Hair stayed in the family

My winners . Disney

Tel Aviv, Israel

Israel

My dad

Praying

Love

Israel

Family

Red head power

Friendship

Ski

Love Israel

Morning Hair

Family time

Saturday family lounge

Family picnic

London lunch date

Notting hill, UK

Cooling down . Israel gas station

Follow Us
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page